Veggie Yum

I love a good juice, but I also like to get my veggies. This baby has broccoli, cauliflower, tomato, celery, cucumber, and aloe. I even tossed in some coconut water, chia seeds and flaxseed. It achieve the sweet I add some very ripe bananas, red orange juice, aloe water and a spot of honey. It’s interesting the juices you can get here in Abu Dhabi. 

All in all this is the best mix yet. I made the mix of veggies, seeds, aloe, and coconut water and stored it in a separate container.  I can control how much sweet gets added. That is to satisfy the little voice in my head that says, “Don’t drink your calories!” Try it out, change it up, and enjoy! DSP

Leave a Reply

