Feeling Dehydrated?

I have allergies. I mean like crazy allergies that plague me year round.  I started taking Zyrtec because the grass is turning green in my backyard, which has left me feeling dried out.

I subscribe to Life Regenerator aka Dan’s YouTube channel.  He offers great ideas for those interested in juicing.  There are is one item, Burdock root that I am not familiar with, so I left it out until I could research the benefits and side effects.  There are always great ideas available, but it is your body. Do your research.  I modified the recipe and added some extra items I needed to use.

Oh yeah, this drink works wonders even without the Burdock root.  Ok I was skeptical, but after my first glass I was feeling great!  So warm up the juice and Vitamix and get hydrated! Click on the link below and subscribe to Dan’s YouTube channel!

Healing Tonic Juice for Hydration 1 Head of Celery

1 Bunch of Kale

1 Bunch of Spinach

1 Lemon

1 Burdock Root

I added ½ Beet

6 Carrots

1 Inch of Garlic

Prep

  1. Wash all vegetables
  2. Immediately put juice into jars with plastic lids to avoid rust, and drink within 3 days.
Leave a Reply

